Parent/Teacher Conferences

Thank you so for participating in our parent/teacher conferences on October 8th! We loved visiting with those of you who could meet. If you would like to check in with any of your student's teachers, please feel free to send them an email.

They would love to visit with you!

Albarez, Jody Tech Ed/flight Teacher albarezj@billingsschools.org
Arthur, Lori Attendance Clerk arthurl@billingsschools.org
Barron, Amy Lifescience Teacher barrona@billingsschools.org
Bergthold, Wendi ELA Teacher bergtholdw@billingsschools.org
Bertagnolli, Jill Math Teacher bertagnollij@billingsschools.org
Borgstrom, Lisa English Teacher borgstroml@billingsschools.org
Cox, Brandon Academic Success coxb@billingsschools.org
Davis, Darci ELA Teacher davisdk@billingsschools.org
Dempsey, Megan Special Education Teacher dempseym@billingsschools.org
Goettlich, Harold Life Science Teacher goettlichh@billingsschools.org
Goodheart, John Music Teacher goodheartj@billingsschools.org
Groshans, Lyndi Social Studies Teacher groshansl@billingsschools.org
Janhunen, Renee ELA Teacher janhunenr@billingsschools.org
Kirkman, Kevin Principal kirkmank@billingsschools.org
Knutson, Crystal Counselor knutsonc@billingsschools.org
Mayo, Riley Attendance AND Behavior Intervention & History mayor@billingsschools.org
McClure, Emily Special Education Teacher mccluree@billingsschools.org
McDunn, Wendy Special Education Teacher mcdunnw@billingsschools.org
Nason, Shanna Math Teacher nasons@billingsschools.org
Newby, Jessica Secretary II newbyj@billingsschools.org
Norby, Natasha Social Studies Teacher norbyn@billingsschools.org
Parish, Tiffany Counselor parisht@billingsschools.org
Pehler, Jordan ART Teacher pehlerj@billingsschools.org

Reaver, Nate Science Teacher reavern@billingsschools.org
Ricker, Cynthia Special Education Teacher rickerc@billingsschools.org
Royer, Peggy Secretary III royerp@billingsschools.org
Sanders, Jill Math Teacher sandersj@billingsschools.org
Saur, Lisa Math Teacher saurl@billingsschools.org
Schanz-Roe, Angela English Teacher schanza@billingsschools.org
Sharp, Zachary Science Teacher sharpz@billingsschools.org
Sherman, Diana Read 180 Teacher shermand@billingsschools.org
Smith, Julie Math Teacher smithju@billingsschools.org
Soto, Grace Read 180 & Spanish Teacher sotog@billingsschools.org
Spangle, Sarah Music Teacher spangles@billingsschools.org
Talafuse, Nathan Associate Principal talafusen@billingsschools.org
Tognetti, Erin Health/PE Teacher tognettie@billingsschools.org
Wartnow, Jay Health Enhancement Teacher wartnowj@billingsschools.org
Weber, Heather Math Teacher weberh@billingsschools.org
Whitney, Debbie Social Studies/Dig it!/Computer Science Teacher whitneyd@billingsschools.org
Wippert, Shannon Geography Teacher wipperts@billingsschools.org
Wohler, Nikki Science Teacher wohlern@billingsschools.org
Woodard, Karry Librarian woodardk@billingsschools.org