6th Grade

ENGLISH

Michael Miller
6 English 
millerm@billingsschools.org  

Brittanie Javier
6 English 
javierb@billingsschools.org  

MATH

Vicki Thompson
6 Math 
thompsonv@billingsschools.org


Jeanne Mumford
6 Math 
mumfordj@billingsschools.org  

SCIENCE

Kelly Smith
6 Science 
smithk@billingsschools.org  

SOCIAL STUDIES

Sharon Morgan
6 Social Studies 
morgans@billingsschools.org 

Deb Tucker
6 Social Studies 
tuckerd@billingsschools.org