Social Studies


 

Jenna Allie
7th Grade
406.601.1621
alliej@billingsschools.org

Shaun Fritzler
6th Grade
406.601.1620
FritzlerS@billingsschools.org                                                        

Sean Hale
8th Grade
406.601.1624
hales@billingsschools.org

Todd Nevin
7th and 8th Grade
406.601.1632
nevint@billingsschools.org

Kristin Richert
7th Grade
406.601.1622
richertk@billingsschools.org

Russ White
6th Grade
406.601.1619
whiter@billingsschools.org
Teacher Website