Skip To Main Content

Math

Instructors:

Maggie Daly
6th Grade
406.601.1665
dalym@billingsschools.org

Michael Stanton
6th Grade
406.601.1636
stantonm@billingsschools.org                                   


7th and 8th Grade
406.601.1630
@billingsschools.org

Kristina Scheppele
7th Grade
406.601.1628
scheppelek@billingsschools.org

Bert Reyes
6th Grade and 6th - 8th Math 180
406.601.1625
reyesb@billingsschools.org

Leah Samuelson
8th Grade
406.601.1629
samuelsonl@billingsschools.org

Craig Thompson
7th and 8th Grade
406.601.1619
thompsonc@billingsschools.org