English


 

Instructors:

Hannah Monson
6th Grade
406.601.1614
monsonh@billingsschools.org

Kim Samuelson
6th Grade
406.601.1613
SamuelsonK@billingsschools.org      

Beth Bakken
7th Grade
406.601.1615
bakkenb@billingsschools.org

Mattie Walton
7th Grade
406.601.1616
WaltonM@billingsschools.org              

Becky Hatler
8th Grade
406.601.1617
hatlerb@billingsschools.org

Linda Kimmet
8th Grade
406.601.1618
kimmetl@billingsschools.org