Skip To Main Content

English


 

Instructors:

Jennifer Peter
ELA Teacher
406.601.1633


Anna Hanna
6th Grade
406.601.1664
hannaa@billingsschools.org   

Mariko Trudell
6th Grade
406.601.1615
trudellm@billingsschools.org

Kim Potter
7th Grade
406.601.1613
potterk@billingsschools.org

Linda Kimmet
7th Grade
406.601.1618
kimmetl@billingsschools.org              

Becky Hatler
8th Grade
406.601.1617
hatlerb@billingsschools.org

Sara Thompson
8th Grade
406.601.1616
thompsons@billingsschools.org