Skip To Main Content

Activities

Student Activities
Billings Public Schools Home

SchoolPay
Using the SchoolPay link, you can pay class and activity fees, fines, purchase yearbooks, and make donations.
 
Montana High School Association 
The MHSA website provides comprehensive information for athletics around the state. Practice/season information, tournament updates, and MHSA rules can all be found on this site. 
 
MHSA Pre-Participation Physical Form 2022-2023
A physical is required for all student athletes prior to participation in athletics.
 
MHSA Concussion Statement
 
BPS Alternate Travel Form

BPS Code of Conduct

Welcome to West High Activities!

 

FALL 2024 ACTIVITY START DATES, TIMES AND TRY OUT INFORMATION
 

Clubs

Academic Team Olivia Bedford
Amnesty International Kim Webber
Anime & Manga Club Hayley Botnen
Art Club Tori Parker
BPA - Business Professionals of America Mary Hall
Chess Club Jon Bushey
Drama Club Alexis Vanderby
Environmental Club  
FCCLA  
French Club  
German Club Natasha Campbell
GSA Kristen Rago / Libby Threadgoode
HOSA-Future Health Professionals Club Katie Meier (Career Center)
Key Club Anita Cornwall
Literary Magazine/Creative Writing Matt Rockeman
Multicultural Club Lisa Stevens
National Honor Society Tami Radakovich
Pep Band Steve Patton
Student Council Erin Regele
Westward (Yearbook) Jana Howell
We Dine Together  
Other Opportunities
Band Steve Patton
Chorus Dave Green
Orchestra Harmony Hoover

 

West Activities

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Wed, May 8
Fri, May 10
Big Band Dance, @ 7PM - Columbia Club
Columbia Club, 2216 Grand Ave, Billings, MT 59102, USA
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1