Activities

Student Activities
Billings Public Schools Home

PaySchools
Using the PaySchools link, you can pay class and activity fees, fines, purchase yearbooks, and make donations.
 
Montana High School Association 
The MHSA website provides comprehensive information for athletics around the state. Practice/season information, tournament updates, and MHSA rules can all be found on this site. 
 
MHSA Pre-Participation Physical Form
A physical is required for all student athletes prior to participation in athletics.
 
MHSA Concussion Statement
 
BPS Alternate Travel Form

Welcome to West High Activities!

 

Clubs

Academic Team Mrs. Maureen Ladd
Art Club Ms. Brittney Levang
Amnesty International Dr. Wendt
Bears Experiencing the World

Mrs. Maribel Schaff / Mrs. Bobby Anderson

Business Professionals of America Mrs. Nicole Bogunovich
Drama Club Ms. Myra Nurre
FCCLA Mrs. Jill Miller
French Club Ms. Nicki Schuman
German Club Mrs. Natasha Campbell
GSA Dr. Wendt
HOSA-Future Health Professionals Club Ms. Katie Meier (Career Center)
Chess Club Mr. Jon Bushey
Key Club Mrs. Lauren Zent
Literary Magazine/Creative Writing Mrs. Lacy Watson
National Honor Society Mrs. Kim Webber/ Dr. Wendt
Native American Club Mrs. Gaye McNeil
Pep Band Mr. Steve Patton
Science Bowl Mrs. Kari Field
Ski Club Mr. Dave Spring / Mr. Steve Guelff
Spanish Club Mrs. Ann Eagle / Mrs. Maribel Schaff
Student Council Mrs. Kourtney Carter
Technology Club (TSA) Dr. Jeff Meide
Westward (School Annual) Mrs. Lauren Zent

West Activities

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31