Skip To Main Content

Activities

Student Activities
Billings Public Schools Home

SchoolPay
Using the SchoolPay link, you can pay class and activity fees, fines, purchase yearbooks, and make donations.
 
Montana High School Association 
The MHSA website provides comprehensive information for athletics around the state. Practice/season information, tournament updates, and MHSA rules can all be found on this site. 
 
MHSA Pre-Participation Physical Form 2021-2022
A physical is required for all student athletes prior to participation in athletics.
 
MHSA Concussion Statement
 
BPS Alternate Travel Form

Welcome to West High Activities!

 

Clubs

Academic Team Olivia Bedford
Amnesty International  
Anime & Manga Club Hayley Botnen
Art Club Tori Wardrip
Bears Experiencing the World

Maribel Schaff / Bobby Anderson

Business Professionals of America Nicole Bogunovich
Chess Club Jon Bushey
Drama Club Myra Nurre
Environmental Club Gayle Lam
FCCLA Jill Miller
French Club Nicki Schuman
German Club Natasha Campbell
GSA Kristen Rago / Libby Hoefle
HOSA-Future Health Professionals Club Katie Meier (Career Center)
Key Club  
Literary Magazine/Creative Writing Matt Rockeman
National Honor Society Makenizy Roberts
Native American Club Olivia Sherman
Pep Band Steve Patton
Ski Club Dave Spring
Spanish Club  
Student Council Beau Mulvaney
Westward (Yearbook) Lauren Zent
We Dine Together Gayle Lam
Other Opportunities
Band Steve Patton
Chorus Dave Green
Orchestra Harmony Hoover

 

West Activities

September 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2