Skip To Main Content

Activities

HELPFUL LINKS


 
.

 

Student Activities
Billings Public Schools Home

SchoolPay
Using the SchoolPay link, you can pay class and activity fees, fines, purchase yearbooks, and make donations.
 
Montana High School Association 
The MHSA website provides comprehensive information for athletics around the state. Practice/season information, tournament updates, and MHSA rules can all be found on this site. 
 
MHSA Pre-Participation Physical Form 2022-2023
A physical is required for all student athletes prior to participation in athletics.
 
MHSA Concussion Statement
 
BPS Alternate Travel Form

BPS Code of Conduct

Welcome to West High Activities!

 

Clubs

Academic Team Olivia Bedford
Amnesty International Kim Webber
Anime & Manga Club Hayley Botnen
Art Club Tori Wardrip
Business Professionals of America  
Chess Club Jon Bushey
Drama Club Myra Nurre
Environmental Club Gayle Lam
FCCLA  
French Club Nicki Schuman
German Club Natasha Campbell
 GSA
Kristen Rago / Libby Hoefle
HOSA-Future Health Professionals Club Katie Meier (Career Center)
Key Club Lauren Zent
Literary Magazine/Creative Writing Matt Rockeman
Multicultural Club Gaye McNeil
National Honor Society Makenizy Roberts
Pep Band Steve Patton
Student Council Beau Mulvaney
Westward (Yearbook) Jana Howell
We Dine Together Gayle Lam
Other Opportunities
Band Steve Patton
Chorus Dave Green
Orchestra Harmony Hoover

 

West Activities

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
Thu, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2