Skip To Main Content

Top Row

Logo Row

Menu

School Board

School Board Members

Janna Hafer
May 2023
District #2
janna.hafer@billingsschools.org

 

Russell Hall
May 2023
High School District B
russell.hall@billingsschools.org
Jennifer Hoffman
May 2024
High School District A
jennifer.hoffman@billingsschools.org
Mike Leo
May 2024
District #6
mike.leo@billingsschools.org

 

Tanya Ludwig
May 2023
District #1
tanya.ludwig@billingsschools.org
Scott McCulloch
May 2025
District #5
scott.mcculloch@billingsschools.org

 

Zack Terakedis
May 2024
District #4
zachary.terakedis@billingsschools.org
Greg Upham
Superintendent
uphamg@billingsschools.org
Photo of John Von Langen

John VonLangen
May 2025
District #7

john.vonlangen@billingsschools.org

 
Teresa Larsen
May 2025
District #3
teresa.larsen@billingsschools.org

Officers

Scott McCulloch, Chair
Jennifer Hoffman, Vice-Chair
Greg Upham, Superintendent
Craig Van Nice, Clerk