Skip To Main Content

Top Row

Logo Row


School Board

Billings Public Schools will hold a public hearing on the proposed trustee zone boundary changes at the May 15, 2023 Regular Board Meeting. The District has proposed revised trustee zone boundaries using the 2020 census data to correct inequalities in the population of the single member districts. The public will be provided an opportunity to comment on the trustee zone boundaries at the public hearing. The current trustee zone map and proposed trustee zone map are available at the links below:

Current Trustee Zone Map 
Proposed Trustee Zone Map


School Board Posts


School Board Members

Tanya Ludwig
May 2023
District #1
Janna Hafer
May 2023
District #2


Teresa Larsen
May 2025
District #3
Zack Terakedis
May 2024
District #4
Scott McCulloch
May 2025
District #5


Andrea Nemitz
May 2024
District #6
Photo of John Von Langen

John VonLangen
May 2025
District #7

Jennifer Hoffman
May 2024
High School District A
Brooke Wagner
May 2026
High School District B


Scott McCulloch, Chair
Jennifer Hoffman, Vice-Chair
Daniela Walsh, Clerk